card.- happy birthday on brown

Hola. Lo cierto es que no me canso de ver vídeos y post de otras chicas que hacen tarjetas. Tanto de España como de Estados Unidos. Y cuando veo o leo me entran muchas ganas, muchas ideas. Luego me pongo a ello y creo que el resultado no es tan genial, creativo, espectacular… como lo que veo por ahí.

Hi. To be honest I can not stop watching videos and reading posts from another cardmakers, from Spain and from US. And when I read and watch I feel like doing a lot of things, I get a lof of inspiring ideas. Later on I start cardmaking and I think the result is not as great, creative, wonderful… as all what I see out there.

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

Pero eso no me quita la ilusión. Seguiré intentándolo. Esta tarjeta es un comienzo de ser más artística sin que se note demasiado, ¿verdad? He continuado con el efecto envejecido que aportan las Distress Ink, he combinado diferentes papeles estampados, varios niveles para darle profundidad y, por fin, he hecho un lazo que me gusta.

But it won´t stop me. I will keep trying it. This card is a way to start being a bit more artistic without even you notice it too much, right? Again I used the Distress Inks to get that aged look, I combined several pattern paper, some levels to add depth and, finally, I made a bow that I like.

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

Al papel estampado del fondo le añadí una estampación del sello C-A-C Stitches de Impression Obsession. También he jugado con los materiales y el set de clear stamp del kit mensual de Simon Says Stamp de enero de 2013. Y además, probé por primera vez a hacer decoraciones con el Viva Decor Paper Pen Silver. El resultado es genial.

I stamped on the background pattern paper using the C-A-C Stiches stamp from Impression Obsession. Also I played with the materials and clear stamp set from January 2013 Simon Says Stamp card kit. In addition, it was first time that I tried the Viva Decor Paper Pen Silver to add some embellishment. It looks great.

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

A mí me gusta. ¿Qué os parece?

I like it. What do you think?

isa

Comenta, por favor / Comment, please

