card.- christmas tree with washi tape

Hola. Una tarjeta rápida. De esas que haces con ideas que se te ocurren para ver qué sale. Quería hacer un árbol de navidad con washi tape. Y aquí lo tenéis. Sí, tengo que perfeccionar la técnica. Pero creo que la idea es buena, ¿no? Y diferente.

Hi. A quick card. This is the kind of cards from an idea that is around your mind and you want to try to see what it goes. I wanted to do a Christmas tree with washi tape. And here it is. Yes, I know I have to do it better. But the idea is good, right? And different to the usual stuff.

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

A ver si ahora sí que sí y empiezo ya la temporada navideña. Que me apetecía un montón. (No olvides echarle un vistazo a mi perfil en Pinterest. Aunque no llevo mucho tiempo ya tengo muchas ideas recopiladas 😉  ).

It arrived the moment. Yes. The Christmas season arrived to this blog. I was looking it forward! Don´t forget to have a look at my Pinterest profile. I am quite new there but I already have some good ideas 😉  ).

Espero que os guste.

I hope you like it.

isa

Comenta, por favor / Comment, please

